Contact Us

If you need to speak to someone about a program or any other question, please call John Wetzel, MJSW Managing Director at 612-624-1088 or send him an email at wetze105@umn.edu.

To schedule a One-On-One Job Search Consultation, please email a request with your phone number to Stan Brown at stan@stanbrown.us or call him at 952-943-0718.

To write us:

Minneapolis Job Support Workshop, 6908 Antrim Road, Edina, MN  55439

Contacting our Workshop Moderators or Board Members:  Workshop moderators and Board of Directors members may be reached via email.  If a moderator is not listed, contact Stan Brown for contact information.

     MJSW Board Members

Co-Chairs:

     Michael LaHaye  michaellahaye1@gmail.com

     Debbie Goettel  dgoettel@comcast.net

Managing Director:

     John Wetzel wetze105@umn.edu

Founder:

     Stan Brown  stan@stanbrown.us

Ben Crockett Jr.  bencrockett24@gmail.com

Lesley Farnham  lesleyfarnham@gmail.com

Rob Riskin  rriskin@outlook.com

Leonard Segal  lsegal@seilerschindel.com

John Swaney  jfswaney@charter.net